Newly Registered Interior Designers

Congratulations to the following individuals who passed the National Council of Interior Designers Qualification (NCIDQ) Registration Examination and were registered in March, 2019.

Reg # Name Home
12540 Renee Fici Plano, TX
12541 Mary Catherine McKnight Austin, TX
12542 Lea LaFortune Dallas, TX
12544 Shannon Kathleen Wheeler Austin, TX
12545 Antoine Lamar Douglas Dallas, TX
12546 Gwendolyn Jill Bonnichsen San Antonio, TX
12547 Halie Rae Hershorn Houston, TX
12548 Andrew Lee Kaplan Austin, TX
12549 Cynthia Anne Johnson Dallas, TX
12550 Chelsea Lynn Spears Dallas, TX
12551 Samantha Lea Hollis Burton, TX
12552 Anne Weston Dallas, TX
12553 Jasalyn Danielle Mosbey houston, TX
12554 Jeannine Marie Goldsmith Houston, TX
12555 Jeraime Rittiluechai DALLAS, TX
registrant list

The mission of the Texas Board of Architectural Examiners (TBAE) is to serve the State of Texas by protecting and preserving the health, safety, and welfare of the Texans who live, work, and play in the built environment through the regulation of the practice of architecture, landscape architecture, and interior design.

Download Abode Reader
Hobby Building : 333 Guadalupe, Suite 2-350, Austin Texas 78701 : Telephone (512) 305-9000 : Fax (512) 305-8900
Copyright © 2005-2019, Texas Board of Architectural Examiners