Newly Registered Interior Designers

Congratulations to the following individuals who passed the National Council of Interior Designers Qualification (NCIDQ) Registration Examination and were registered in July, 2019.

Reg # Name Home
12572 Ji Kuo Dallas, TX
12573 Andrea Renee Pace Fort Worth, TX
12574 Patricia Helena Hammond Colleyville, TX
12575 Frances A. Garces austin, TX
12576 Caitlin Nichole Huston The Colony, TX
12577 Erik Torres Dallas, TX
12579 Amy Witte Austin, TX
12580 Sara Michelle Broussard Houston, TX
12581 Elina Hartmann AUSTIN, TX
12582 Nicole Danielle Taylor Dallas, TX
12583 Francesca L. Sosa Houston, TX
12584 Alejandra Ivette Espino-Trillo Dallas, TX
12585 Crystal Rose McCauley Dallas, TX
12586 Arianne Gonzato Houston, TX
12587 Cydney Ann Clinton Houston, TX
12588 Brittany Atchley Lake The Woodlands, TX
12589 Alison Michele Adgate Dallas, TX
registrant list

The mission of the Texas Board of Architectural Examiners (TBAE) is to serve the State of Texas by protecting and preserving the health, safety, and welfare of the Texans who live, work, and play in the built environment through the regulation of the practice of architecture, landscape architecture, and interior design.

Download Abode Reader
Hobby Building : 333 Guadalupe, Suite 2-350, Austin Texas 78701 : Telephone (512) 305-9000 : Fax (512) 305-8900
Copyright © 2005-2019, Texas Board of Architectural Examiners